EVENTS

Complimentary Educational Events

An Estate plan is vital for any individual, couple or family that owns a home and has assets. Ensure that you protect your family from the nightmare of Probate Court, as well as, the unnecessary expense of hefty legal fees associated with Probate. Come join us at this very special event exclusively for Adults and Retirees. Learn various methods and the Best Practice to protect your family from unnecessary legal fees and wasted time in Probate.

Register Now

Upcoming In-person Events

For reservations call 314-580-0524

2022

Spencer Library (Community Commons Entrance)
427 Spencer Rd.
St. Peters, Mo. 63141

Wednesday, March 9, 6 pm

Walnut Grill

4401 State Highway
O’Fallon, Mo. 63368

Tuesday, March 15, 11:30 am
Monday, March 21, 6:30 pm

Spencer Library (Community Commons Entrance)
427 Spencer Rd.
St. Peters, Mo. 63141

Tuesday, March 29, 6 pm

Monday, June 6, 6 pm
Tuesday, June 14, 6 pm

Tuesday, July 12, 6 pm
Wednesday, July 20, 6 pm

Wednesday, September 14, 6 pm
Tuesday, September 20, 6 pm

Tuesday, October 18, 6 pm
Wednesday, October 26, 6 pm

Monday, November 7, 6 pm
Wednesday, November 9, 6 pm